Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1
The story of Stargate SG-1 begins about a year after the events of the feature film, when the United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of such devices on a multitude of planets. SG-1 is an elite Air Force special operations team, one of more than two dozen teams from Earth who explore the galaxy and defend against alien threats such as the Goa'uld, Replicators, and the Ori.
Title Stargate SG-1
Genres Action & Adventure Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date 1997-07-27
Last Air Date 2007-06-22
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 42 Minutes
Total Season(s) 10
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 214
Production Companies MGM Television


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.

Recently Searched

Mr Sunshine Crazy Rich Mayans Mc Season 1 Episode 1 Transformers Dark Of The Moon Deadpool 2 Gosnell Originals Season 5 Chesapeake Shores Voltron Bigg Boss A Dogs Yaw Home Love And Hip Hop Atlanta Dunia Into A New World Snatch Street The Original Alita Only Love Greenleaf Snowfall Cinema Paradiso Take Two Big Bo Rake Kaichou Wa Maid Sama Fallout Disinchantment Fallout Full Movie Pu Apka Mr Mercedes Dhadak Full Movei The Iron Fist World Of Dance Dog Days Deadpool Slender Man Shooter Elementary The Queen Of The South Wentworth Star Wars Carton Kannada Tyler Perry S A Madea Family Funeral Superbad Claws 2 Insecure Season 3 Episode 3 Conan The Killing Fields The Return Of Hwang Geum Bok Escape Plan 2 Hades Deadpool2 Alone Together Bumblebee The Movie Shanlers List Subtitles One Dollar Dawn Of The World God Friended Me Crazy Rich Asiana Kamen Rider Veteran Of The Psychic Wars A Girl Named Jo The V And Ire Diaries Welcome To Curiosity The Outpost Americas Got Talent Baek Jong Won S Alley Restaurants Aquaman I Can Only Imagine More Than Blue Downtown No Gaki No Tsukai Ya Arahende Dise Chan Hotle Tansylvani Animal Kingdom Bojack Horseman America To Me This Means War 2017 Agents Of Ahielod Ocean 8 Celebrity Island With Bear Grylls Scotty And The Secret History Of Hollywood Deathpool 2 The Bachelorette Six Season Originals Season 5 Episode 3 Paradise Pd Christopher Robin K Hits Insecure Million Dollar Listing New York Dealoll The Nun The Spy Who Dumped Me Star Trek The Next Generation Upstart Crow Shanlers List Adult Super Bad Unfriended